相信您的

钻石

Sarine Profile > Diamond Report > Light Performance

钻石报告

光性能反映的是钻石独特的与光交互的效果

光线能够让钻石显露出品质和美感。钻石的明亮程度如何?它具有丰富的火彩吗?它有完美的闪耀度和光对称性吗?(钻石的明亮程度如何?它具有丰富的火彩吗?它是否有完美的闪耀度和光对称性吗?)这就是我们所称的光性能。由于每颗钻石的与光交互的效果各不相同,因此每颗钻石都有独一无二的光性能分级。现在就让您的钻石娓娓讲述自己的故事。

光性能

是什么让钻石如此美艳不可方物?光性能是钻石最为重要的因素之一,它反映的是钻石独一无二的与光交互的效果。钻石的与光交互的性能决定了钻石的视觉效果,是吸引人们作出购买决定的关键。 让我们一起 了解决定钻石光性能的四个参数。

领略光之美

明亮度

钻石散发出来的强烈白光

 

闪耀度

钻石移动时呈现出来的跃动的耀眼光芒

火彩

光线射进钻石后,经色散产生的五颜六色的光彩

光对称性

光线在钻石内的分布情况,取决于切工和钻石内含物

Sarine 技术

Sarine Light™ 是全球最先进的技术设备,能够精确衡量和评定钻石的光性能等级。Sarine Light™ 通过精准的成像和先进的算法提供可靠的分级结果。您的钻石报告中的光性能分级是根据 Sarine Light™ 设备扫描钻石所得的光性能数据而评定的。让我们通过这个视频来 了解 Sarine Light™ 的独特之处。

Trust your

DIAMOND

Sarine Profile > Diamond Report > Light Performance

DIAMOND REPORT

LIGHT PERFORMANCE IS THE DIAMOND'S UNIQUE INTERACTION WITH LIGHT

When light enters a diamond, the character and beauty of the diamond is revealed. How does it Sparkle? Is it bursting with colorful Fire? Does its Brilliance and Symmetry radiate perfection? This is called Light Performance. Every diamond‘s interaction with light is different, so each diamond will have a unique Light Performance grading. Let your gem shine in the starring role of the diamond story.

LIGHT PERFORMANCE

What makes a diamond so beautiful? One of the most important factors is the diamond's light performance, which is the diamond's unique, individual interaction with light. The diamond's play with light determine's the diamond's visual appeal and is key to making your diamond purchase decision. Discover the four parameters that make up the diamond's light performance.

See the Light Beauty

Brilliance

The intense white light that radiates from the stone

Sparkle

The dramatic, luminous flashes of light that occur as a diamond moves

Fire

The vivid flares of rainbow color that can  be seen as light bends within the diamond

Light Symmetry

The measure of light distribution  in the diamond, based on  cut  and inclusions

Powered by Sarine

Sarine Light™ is the world’s most advanced technological device for precise measurement and grading of a diamond’s Light Performance. Sarine Light™ delivers reliable results based on accurate imaging and advanced algorithms. The Light Performance grading in your Diamond Report is based on the light performance data taken from scans of your diamond in the Sarine Light™ device. See the difference with Sarine Light™.