精工

之美

Sarine Profile > Diamond Information > Sarine’s Integrated Technologies

钻石信息

综合利用钻石技术,共同发挥更强能力

Sarine 的技术整合

以全球最先进、最精准的测量和分析为依托的钻石技术可提供当今最可靠和可信的钻石信息。将您的钻石放心地交给钻石技术专家。Sarine 会采用一系列先进的钻石技术,为您提供全面、准确的 Sarine 钻石报告。

钻石技术整合

Sarine Profile™ 如何整合最新的钻石技术?

作为 Sarine 钻石报告背后的解决方案,Sarine Profile™ 由多项不同技术整合而成,以 Sarine 著称于世的钻石测量方法为基础,全面呈现钻石的故事,评定钻石的独特品相和质量。
Sarine 钻石报告包含钻石的光性能、钻石图像、心箭图、切工以及给出 4C 信息的实验室鉴定报告。钻石销售商还可以在 Sarine 报告中增加视频和图片,帮助顾客深入了解钻石信息。Sarine Profile™ 能够全面收集钻石信息并将它们编制为直观易懂的钻石报告,便于您在店内查看或在线查看及分享。

各项指标如何综合反映钻石品质?

Sarine Light:光性能

什么是光性能?钻石绚丽的火彩和闪光效果体现的正是钻石的光性能。切工精良的钻石能够折射光线形成夺目的闪光效果。用于测量光性能的 Sarine Light™ 技术设备于 2013 年推出,能够通过以下四个参数为每颗钻石的光性能评级:明亮度、闪耀度、火彩和光对称性。钻石的光性能等级完全取决于切工。Sarine Light™ 是基于光性能研究而开发的一项技术,旨在了解钻石的光性能表现并以最佳方式为其评级。我们在开发 Sarine Light™ 的过程中试验了超过 200,000 颗钻石。大量的研究和测试结果保证了 Sarine Light™ 能够提供全面可靠的钻石分级方案。

Sarine Loupe:钻石成像

如果您能在移动设备上像使用放大镜那样观察钻石,是不是感觉很棒?这正是 Sarine Loupe™ 钻石成像设备所具备的功能。我们于 2014 年推出的 Sarine Loupe™ 能够全面精准呈现钻石的图像。Sarine Loupe™ 系统能够对钻石进行 360 度扫描并生成可分享的电子文件。Sarine Loupe™ 提供多种视角,供您全方位了解钻石。真实视角能够让您以虚拟方式感受钻石,了解钻石的整体品相,包括色泽和内含物。顶部视角显示的是从上方观赏钻石时的状态,如同戴在手上观赏时的视角。3D 视角则是从各个角度全面观赏钻石。编号标记视角显示严格按比例完美放大的钻石编号标记。

DiaMension™ HD:切工及八心八箭

选购钻石的一个重要标准是切工和工艺。由于切工等级对钻石的视觉美感具有决定性的影响,因而准确衡量和分析钻石的切工至关重要。Sarine DiaMension™ 技术自 1992 年问世以来一直保持着一流的衡量精准度。这套技术能够精确衡量各种形状和尺寸的抛光和半抛光钻石。DiaMension™ HD 采用专门设计的高清摄像头(可在内部切换光学镜头)精准制作钻石的 3D 模型。这些图像还能帮助 DiaMension™ HD 精确测量和再现八心八箭图案,揭示钻石隐藏的对称性。

各项指标如何综合反映钻石品质?

钻石是爱和价值的凝聚。在购买昂贵钻石时,品质可靠和值得信赖是首要考虑的因素。Sarine Profile™ 能够提供最准确的钻石信息。您可以随时随地获取和查看这些电子信息,甚至在社交媒体上与亲朋好友分享。

The Beauty of

ACCURACY

Sarine Profile > Diamond Information > Sarine’s Integrated Technologies

DIAMOND INFORMATION

THE POWER OF DIAMOND TECHNOLOGY WORKING IN SYNERGY

SARINE'S INTEGRATED TECHNOLOGIES

Diamond technology based on the world's most advanced and accurate measurement and analysis delivers the most reliable and trustworthy diamond information available today. Trust your diamond to the diamond technology experts. Sarine integrates a range of diamond technologies to create your Sarine Diamond Report.

INTEGRATED DIAMOND TECHNOLOGY

How does Sarine Profile™ integrate the latest diamond technology?

Sarine Profile™, the technology behind the Sarine Diamond Report, is made up of various ‘chapters’ that expose the diamond’s complete story, unique appearance and character, based on Sarine’s world-renowned diamond measurement methodologies.
The Sarine Diamond Report includes the diamond’s Light Performance, Diamond Imagery, Hearts & Arrows, Cut and lab report with 4Cs information. Diamond sellers can also add integrated video or images to the Sarine Report, to help you understand their diamond offerings. Sarine Profile™ gathers all the diamond information and transforms it into a user-friendly, intuitive diamond report that you can enjoy instore or online.

How do the parts of the story work together?

Light Performance by Sarine Light

What is light performance? When you see a flash of fire and sparkle as light interacts with a diamond, that is light performance. Light enters, refracts and exits a well cut diamond, creating a dazzling brilliance. Launched in 2013, Light Performance by Sarine Light™ grades the light performance of every diamond using four parameters: Brilliance, Sparkle, Fire, and Light Symmetry. The light performance grade is entirely dependent on the cut of the diamond.  The Sarine Light™ is based on light performance research to understand how light performance works and how to best grade it. Over 200,000 stones were examined during the development of the Sarine Light™. The results of the research and testing means Sarine Light™ offers a reliable, comprehensive solution.

Diamond Imagery by Sarine Loupe

What if you could view a diamond from your mobile device as if you are physically holding it in your hand while looking through a loupe? This is exactly what Diamond Imaging by Sarine Loupe™ accomplishes. Launched in 2014, the Sarine Loupe™ presents you with an accurate visual presentation of every aspect of the diamond. The Sarine Loupe™ system takes 360-degree scans of the diamond and creates a shareable digital file. There are several views created by the Sarine Loupe™. Real View allows you to experience the diamond virtually, offering a look at the overall appearance of a diamond, including the tinge and inclusions. Top View shows you what the diamond looks like when seen from above, as if wearing it on your hand. 3D View offers a comprehensive visual of every aspect. ID Inscription View displays the diamond’s ID inscription in perfect magnified accuracy.

Cut and Hearts & Arrows by DiaMension™ HD

A key criteria when selecting a diamond is the Cut & Craftsmanship. Because the cut grade so completely affects the visual beauty of the diamond, it is crucial that it be based on accurate measuring and analysis. The Sarine DiaMension™ technology was first offered in 1992 and has maintained cutting edge precision throughout the years. DiaMension™ technology supports both polished and semi-polished diamonds of all shapes and sizes with accurate measurement results. The DiaMension™ HD uses a high resolution camera that is specially designed with interchangeable optical lenses for a precise 3D modeling of the diamond. These images also enable the DiaMension™ HD to accurately measure and reproduce the Hearts & Arrows pattern, revealing the diamond’s hidden symmetry.

How do the parts of the story work together?

When you set out to purchase a diamond, it is a gift of love and appreciation with a high price tag. Reliability and trustworthiness are top priority. Sarine Profile™ offers the most accurate diamond story. And since the information is available digitally 24/7, you can experience the diamond story over and over again, and even share it with family and friends on social media – anytime, anywhere.