相信您的

鑽石

Sarine Profile > Diamond Report > Cut & Craftsmanship

鑽石報告

切工和工藝是賦予鑽石獨一無二外觀的關鍵

一顆鑽石遠不只是其各個部份的總和。它是美的體現,是精確比例和完美切工的結果。藉助 Sarine 出具的鑽石報告,您可以瞭解到鑽石的大小、比例和測量尺寸等資訊,獲得最栩栩如生的鑽石圖像。

切工與工藝

工藝品質是解鎖鑽石故事的關鍵。未經切磨的鑽石原石經過熟練切割師的刻面和拋光後,會呈現出獨一無二的特性。Sarine Profile™ 採用世界上最先進的測量工具,能精準描繪鑽石的外形尺寸和比例。一起見證鑽石故事在您的眼前展開吧。

遇見完美

切工

一顆鑽石遠不只是其各個部份的總和。它是美的體現,是精確比例和完美切工的結果。

工藝

探索鑽石外形尺寸的每個方面,包括檯面、腰部和亭部,深入瞭解鑽石的比例和對稱性。

Sarine 技術

DiaMension™ HD 是世界領先的鑽石測量裝置,可提供關於鑽石切工和比例的準確資訊,精確度達微米級別。透過 DiaMension™ HD,Sarine Profile™ 能夠將鑽石獨特的外形尺寸精準呈現出來。Sarine 出品的 DiaMension™ HD 採用先進的 3D 掃描技術,讓您對鑽石的特性一目瞭然。
瞭解更多>>

Trust your

DIAMOND

Sarine Profile > Diamond Report > Cut & Craftsmanship

DIAMOND REPORT

CUT & CRAFTSMANSHIP REFLECTS THE DIAMOND'S ONE-OF-A-KIND CHARACTER

A diamond is much more than the sum of its parts. It is a manifestation of beauty, reflected in the proportions and perfection of the cut. With your Sarine Diamond Report, understand the diamond's dimensions, proportions and measurements, to receive a picture of the diamond that is truest to life.

CUT & CRAFTSMANSHIP

Quality of craftsmanship is the key that unlocks the diamond story. In the skilled hands of the diamond cutter, the rough stone is faceted and polished, and the diamond takes on a unique character. Sarine Profile™ uses the world‘s most advanced measurement tool to illustrate a diamond’s dimensions and proportions with absolute precision. Watch the diamond story unfold before your very eyes.

See the Perfection

Cut

A diamond is much more than the sum of its parts. It is a manifestation of beauty, reflected in the proportions and perfection of the cut.

Craftsmanship

Explore every aspect of the diamond’s dimensions, including the table, girdle and pavilion, so you can get to know its proportions and symmetry, up close and personal.

Powered by Sarine

DiaMension™ HD is the world’s leading diamond measurement device, providing perfect accuracy of a diamond’s cut and proportions down to micron level. With DlaMension™ HD, the Sarine Profile™ delivers a precise visualization of the diamond’s unique dimensions. Based on advanced 3D scanning technology, DiaMension™ HD by Sarine holds the key to your diamond’s character.
Learn more>>